Follow by Email

Friday, 10 September 2010


I've now submitted my votes for all positions up for play in this election.
Sadly, I lost my notes so i have no record of who I voted for on the NPF.
On the NEC i voted Akehurst, Baxter, Black, Livingstone, Ware-Lane and Wiseman.
NPF, can't remember.

Ed Balls,
Ed Miliband,
David Miliband,
Andy Burnham,
Dianne Abbott

No comments: